Call our laboratory at 1-866-708-2128 — our technicians will be happy to help you with any questions that you may have or to help you initiate a file for DNA testing.

How to Order

Step 2: Select Your Y-DNA STR Marker Profile Test

Private Y-DNA STR Marker Profile Test

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@metaphasegenetics.com or call 1-866-708-2128. Laboratory hours are Monday to Friday, from 8am to 5pm PST, 11am to 8pm ET. Orders placed before 2pm PST (5pm ET) on working days are shipped out the same day. Orders placed after 2pm PST (5pm ET) or on weekends, or holidays are shipped out the next business days.